LP tour UK **all threads merged here**

Hey guys!

I had a email a couple of hours for UK tour dates I’m so excited!

I’m going to the *Birmingham Barclay card arena. Anyone else heading there?

Pre sale tickets Monday 3rd APRIL! 10AM BST.

9 Likes

I’ll probably head to Manchester :blush: So excited!!

3 Likes

I’m going to Birmingham on my own, can’t seem to find anybody willing to pay £62.50 for a Thursday night. The biggest decision is whether to get standing or seating. I’ve never bought seats via LPU presale, so don’t know how good the seats will be. Standing is more fun, I just won’t be able to get there until 8pm, and the last LP arena show I went to had the double barrier, which meant I was at the back. Anybody know if they still do this, and if so do LPU members get wristbands or anything? Thanks

Do you know if it will show the prices of the tickets before Monday

Il be going to Manchester
Excited is an understatement!!

Hey guys, I’m extremely new to LPU (about 10 mins), How do you go about actually booking on Monday? Do they send you an email link to tickets? I have no idea what’s going on! Ha ha

Hey :slight_smile:
I’m hoping to go to both London and Manchester shows. Just wondered if anyone knew a couple of things as I’ve never brought tickets through the lpu before. Can you buy presale tickets to two gigs? And also can you buy more than 2 tickets or is that the limit?

Any help would be great thank you

Soooo excited for this already :grin:

You have to go the section on the menu bar that says pre sales and they then list the shows. It says info on that page about where to find your code to use to buy tickets☺ hope this helps

1 Like

You can buy up to 4 lpu presale tickets

1 Like

I’ve found my code, which is a ticketmaster code if that means anything? What do I need to do with the code on Monday? :upside_down_face:

1 Like