My/her/his/your phone

This thread is about your/my/his/her phone. Ask questions about the other persons phone such as what is their background pic, last thing they googled, what’s their favorite app and etc.

Don’t get to personal and ask the person their phone number.

And if others want to share their stuff even though someone else answered first, just quote the answe and reply.

I’ve always been fascinated by what people do/what there phone looks like.

2 Likes

What is your phone background?

Mines is still the standard space background, I haven’t found a background to replace it.

1 Like

Ahhhh!!! Yes!! Perfect timing! I want to change my lock and home screens so I’m open to suggestions. Currently they look like this:

4 Likes

My background is the same as my home screen and lock screen

@EvoOba now you have to ask the question.

What games do you have on your phone?

I only have five: injustice, draw something, draw mania, letter and gummy drop.

What is your favorite app?

Ratchet and Clank Before the nexus. And a sound effect button app (though that’s debatable as a game)

Here’s my lock screen (I’ve got 3 sections to it):

Weather:

Music (quick access):

Utilities:

My home screen (I’ve got it in permanent landscape - the habit of a gamer who’s used to holding a remote or a psp :stuck_out_tongue:)

My menu screen:

None, because they are all rubbish and never work properly

How much music do you have on your phone?

OT: I can’t believe I’m in this thread. I’m like the only teenager who wants nothing to do with phones lol.

1.224 songs. But if you count Spotify I basically have all my music.

Which messaging apps do you use/have used? For me WhatsApp is the best. Viber is annoying and Messenger is ok.

I use whatsapp because I’m on pay as you go.

What does your phone look like?

My music is threw Dropbox … As of right now I have 75 songs