How are you today?

Hello, everyone! At the moment, the last couple of weeks or months I don’t know how long but long I’m feeling really down and sad almost all the time, so I just wanted to talk to someone so I get out of my mind, because like my mind is so full of thing that makes me question everything. by LP words " I don’t like my mind right now" So I was just wondering how are you doing today?:grinning::grinning:
by the way, this is my first time writing something her so hello from Latvia.:blush:

6 Likes

Hello Latvia!
Welcome to the LPU forums where you can share all your feelings and thoughts and be heard and understood like in a family!

Times are a little depressing for everyone and if you ask why, the answer will depend on who you’ll ask!
My answer is : “It’s only because the world is trying to impose lies as truths and truths as lies today and it can get really confusing to what one sees with their own eyes!”

It needs a good amount of strength and patience to pull through and whenever you feel short of any of the two, you will find all the empowering hugs in here to keep you going :slight_smile:
Hello from Greece @ance7 !
:hugs:

2 Likes

Welcome to the forums @ance7 :sunny::yellow_heart::hugs:nice that you reach out, there are several threads already about how everybody is doing- so instead of waiting till someone comes here to talk, join the conversation maybe there…

These are all threads where the conversation already flows- so if you like to jump in, just do it- we are happy about every new family member :blush::hugs:

4 Likes

Welcome @ance7 !! :smile: :sun_with_face:

I mostly feel this way because I just don’t understand what is happening in the world right now. I can’t understand the way people refuse to see the truth about all the horrible things happening all around us. And of all the things I’m actually most worried about the climate crises what’s going on now.

1 Like

Hi from Poland!