What kind of hobbies do you have?

Hiiyaa people, I just wanna know what you all do on your spare time as a hobbie?

I recently realised that I need a hobby. Why? Well, I dont wanna be stuck online all the time. :smiley:

So, instead of getting random suggestions of things to do from people who arent doing the things they suggest, I’d love to hear what people are actually doing, I’d love to hear your experiences and how come you got interested in the hobby. :smiley:

I have so much hobbies! for example I write blog [arrow]www.linkinlayra.blogspot.com
and I love to draw and play piano etc :slight_smile:

1 Like

I’ve been playing basketball since I was around 5 years old. It’s always been a part of my life. Even now that I’m done with school and I’m not on a team anymore, I go and play with friends twice a week. I’m a sports person so other than basketball I also play table tennis and I do a lot of sailing in the summer.
As for other hobbies, I draw and paint and most importantly I write music. I spend about 2-2,5 hours a day playing and writing music. It’s something I can’t stop doing, music is simply my life :slight_smile:

1 Like

My hobby is playing guitar[biggrin]

1 Like

I play Inlineskaterhockey and Icehockey for 5 years now. It was actually a dream during my hole childhood to play this games. And after i grew up and had the choice to decided for my self…i did it :smiley:

Found my love for this games when i was 7 and my father starts to took me with him to the games of the BEST icehockey team in germany :slight_smile:

cheers…

1 Like

Skydiving (not just hobby, but huge part of my life), windtunnels, traveling, animation, photography, singing, climbing, hiking, qui going, martial arts, rollerblading, snowboarding, movies, listening music, reading books.

I really want to learn to play guitar.

1 Like