Want to buy LPU cds to complete collection

Does anyone know of any collectors, or have LPU cds yourself you’re willing to part with?

My collection is missing:

LPU 1.0

LPU 2.0

LPU 3.0

LPU 4.0

LPU 6.0

LPU 9.0

LPU 11.0

LPU 12.0

LPU 13.0

LPU 16.0

Songs from the underground

A decade underground

Ive been having a look on Ebay but Im not very good at it and don’t trust the ‘stores’ selling multiple sealed copies.

Thanks in advance :slight_smile:

I’m looking for 11-16 so I get the completing the collection :blush:. I have a feeling that doing the download from the LPU store will be the only way to complete the collection without spending a bunch of money :pensive: I don’t like the download option :pensive: I have seen some LPU 2 cds on eBay and 4.0 but right now everyone has jacked up prices :pensive: And I have yet to see a LPU 16 disc out there since those were limited I’m sure they will cost a ton of money :pensive: Back in the day though the LPU store would put up the older cds (only physical copies were sold back then) of the previous cds including 1.0 ( that’s how I got mine). I’m holding out hoping that will happen for the ones I need to complete my collection. Also I should note that I had to re buy the 9.0 (I think) cd because I must have lost mine. Got it from a reseller on eBay that had multiple copies and it’s a legit copy of the LPU cd. I don’t know how they have so many copies but whatever.

2 Likes

These days it’s pretty difficult to get physical copies if LPU albums. As far as I’m aware LPU 1 is pretty much impossible. I got my LPU 9 and SFTU from amazon so you might want to check there.

1 Like

Yeah, some of those older ones are especially hard to get a hold of. Why when I look at it now. I am glad I still have mine.

Only ones I don’t have are 11-15. And those, I am okay with not having. The digital downloads are just as good. Even though I don’t have physical copies.