UK members

Hey LPUers!

I thought I would start a UK members thread as there isn’t one already (according to my search result).

How many UK members are on here? Would be good to get to know a few ppl. You never know when you will bump into someone at a gig! It’s happened to me before!

Hi, im from Scotland. this is my first time being a LPU member. i’ve never been to a live show.
nice to meet others from uk

Hi Katrina. I have posted on your wall. Encourage more UK users to post in here and make friends lol.

I’m from Sound Yorkshire =D in Sheffield =P

Hey, I’m from the UK as well, I’m in the Oxford area :slight_smile: I haven’t seen Linkin Park live, as of yet, and I only joined the LPU about a month ago :slight_smile: nice to make your acquaitance!

nice to meet u i just joined the other day. ive never been to live show either
hope they come back to uk soon

[quote=SianyLPU2]I’m from Sound Yorkshire =D in Sheffield =P

Nice to meet you Sonic!
Make sure you attend one of the shows during their next UK tour! :slight_smile:

i hope they come a bit closer to Scotland they haven’t been in years only once ( i think 2003)
not one for travel but if need must ill travel especially if i can get meet & greet

[quote=Katrina]i hope they come a bit closer to Scotland they haven’t been in years only once ( i think 2003)
not one for travel but if need must ill travel especially if i can get meet & greet[/quote]
They often play in Sheffield when they tour the UK. That will probably be closest for you.

[quote=PaulGardinerLP (Formerly known as ATouchOfMagic)][quote=Katrina]i hope they come a bit closer to Scotland they haven’t been in years only once ( i think 2003)
not one for travel but if need must ill travel especially if i can get meet & greet[/quote]
They often play in Sheffield when they tour the UK. That will probably be closest for you.
[/quote]

my some distance lol hopefully it would be april could go to crucible to watch snooker haha