Pre Sale Monday

Im new to LPU.How do I buy tickets monday?Do I need a code?What time does pre sale start?

I read that the code is to be emailed to LPU Members… I hope thats correct anxiusly awaiting an email like this is nerve racking… ayone know how long before the presale one should receive such an email??

I’m in the same boat. I’ve been trying to figure out how to preorder the tickets. Does anyone know how this works?

Thanks for starting this thread. The good news is that I’m not alone wondering how LPU works this as I’m also interested in going to multiple shows. Hopefully a moderator will respond to this soon.

I just renewed my membership after 2 years, and everything is so different now. I also want to know how the pre sale is going to work. Anyone know what they are going to cost?

I assume the price will vary y venue. I dont know aout presale either.

It would be nice if we got an email for this. Hopefully Mike posts about what we do this weekend.

I wish ticketmaster/live nation would post the MA show so I can find out the prices.

Some of these prices are insane! $110+ for tickets is CRAZY, but WORTH IT. Lol

I started a separate thread for this, but it applies here too…last US tour the presale format was that you could buy tickets for the LPU reserved section(s) - just very large sections of the arena, but it didn’t tell you if you were in row 1 or 25 which I found very annoying. Nobody found out until they received their tickets later. It would be great to know if they’re doing this again or not…hopefully not…it was much better in years prior.

Also good to note for new people here…I’ve been an LPU member for many years and of the 14 shows I’ve gone to…12 of those times I was able to get better seats from the regular public sale on LiveNation or Ticketmaster than through the LPU presale…may just be luck…obviously if you’re doing general admission it doesn’t matter either way