What's Your Favorite Album?

For the record, I know that creating a topic like this in a heavily Linkin Park-biased group might yield many similar results, but I know there are many people in the LPU with a variety of different tastes in music, so my question to you is simple.

Whether it’s LP or not, what is your most favorite album? Let me put it another way - If you were stranded on a deserted island with access to only ONE album (and a means of being able to listen to it), just one album to listen to, front to back, cover to cover, what would it be?

When people ask me what my favorite album is, they’re usually shocked when I tell them it’s not a Linkin Park album. For me, personally, just like most people here, Linkin Park will always be my favorite band, for a number of different reasons, but that doesn’t necessarily mean they have to claim the title for my favorite album.

When I was a sophomore in high school (2004-05 school year), I would hang out at lunch everyday with a group of kids that was always going on about this band they all liked, and that they more or less discovered through their church group. The band they all liked was called Relient K.

http://www.qpratools.com/gallery/0003/relient_k-mmhmm-front.jpg

At this time, they had just released their fourth album, which my friends were all raving about how much of a departure it was from their first three records, and how great it was. They were just starting to surface on MTV as well, but it wasn’t until after I saw them live with Good Charlotte and Simple Plan that I decided to see what all the fuss was about.

(This was their first song that I was introduced to)