Need to talk with someone

First of all sorry for my English, i tried to study for years, also in foreign countries but when it’s time to talk or write I always have problems with it…

I’d like to introduce myself, my name is Alessandra, I’m 32 years old and I live in Turin, Italy.

I’m writing here just because I need to share with someone what’s going on through my mind…

1 year ago, after Chester passed away, I realized that maybe something’s going wrong… but when I try to talk with my family or friends, they always says that I’m creating problems where there’s not…
I think that I’m born like this, I don’t know but, since I can rember, I’ve always felt sadness inside of me, it’s like I never feel satisfied… then I lost 2 important friend when I was 18, one for suicide, one for a car accident, the same year my bestfriend’s father got murdered…
I used to live in Sardinia with my family (1000 km and the Mediterranean of distance from where I live now), the same year I graduated in high school and i decided to go to the university here in Turin, so I left my family and I came here, young and all alone… my family is kind of poor, so I had to work to can go on with the university… i started to have no more time to study cause of the work… so I had to quit the university…
By that time I felt so sad that I started to phisically hurt myself, it was like the only way to feel alive… then I fell in love…
For 6 years I ignored my sadness cause I was in love… he used to cheating me… but as I was blind, I’ve always believed on him when he camed back telling me he was sorry…
We took home togheter, I spent all my money (and over)for that house, and after 3 months he’s gone away with another girl…
I stopped eating and started to drink 2 bottles of tequila per day… (also in the shower)…
I met a girl, a colleague, that by that time broke up with her girlfriend and was homeless, so I decided to let her stay in my house till she get her own house…