My vivid dream about Chester back in February

Hey all! I’m Alex and I’m relatively new to the Linkin Park fandom. For most of my life, I was a casual fan of L.P. I knew some of their songs, but i never bought their albums or went to any of their shows or knew any of the band members names, etc.
After Chester passed, I was saddened but it didn’t hit me until about 5-6 months later (December '17/January '18). After downloading a bunch of their songs to my iTunes playlist, a huge wave of grief hit me like a ton of bricks. I started crying and sobbing almost every night as i listened to Chester’s beautiful voice.

There was an extremely dream I had of Chester back in February. I don’t know whether any of you guys believe in spirits coming to visit you in your sleep but this may have happened to me.
In this dream, I was in heaven or some type of afterlife. There was a huge movie theater and inside there were hundreds of theaters of musicians that have passed away and those movies would play their best concerts, shows, memories, etc. I was running to Chester’s theater, screaming his name. I found his theater and I walked in to a relatively small-ish room. Everything was carpeted (walls, floors, ceiling). There were no seats except for one table that had two chairs.
There were about 15-20 other fans already there sitting on the floor. The lights were dim and the movie hadn’t turned on yet. I sat down on the floor with the others and soon after, the lights went off as a movie of Chester & Linkin Park started playing.
The group of fans turned around and started cheering and it was Chester walking into the room with a security guard (i think). Some of the fans tried to get up and hug him/touch him but he was like, “not now, guys” and said some other stuff that i can’t remember.