Lpu 12?

i’m pretty new here, i’m using the trial version of LPU right now and i really want to know when is the new LPU 12 coming out?? one of my friends told me it’s in the end of october…or something like this…
thanks anyway! [smile]

Normally around October/November. An announcement should be out in 6 weeks or so. Hopefully… my annual membership ends then…

Yup, the new LPU usually comes out towards the end of the year around November.

thank u!!! [smile] so it’s waiting for october/november to come! and…another thing… i always wondered why they wait entire year for the new membership, i mean we’ll be 2013 when LPU 12 will come out…weird :))

the number is not meant to match the year, it’s just a coincidence because LPU was founded in November 2001, so LPU1 lasted from Nov/2001 until Nov/2002 and so on.

Dumb question moment: this is my first year so when the new LPU 12 comes out do you need to buy a new subscription or does it role over (I am assuming it just roles over as LPU 11 becomes LPU12, but the replies to this post made me question this?)

[quote=perky]Dumb question moment: this is my first year so when the new LPU 12 comes out do you need to buy a new subscription or does it role over (I am assuming it just roles over as LPU 11 becomes LPU12, but the replies to this post made me question this?)

October/November

ahh, can;t wait

NULL

[quote=claudio rodrigues]

subscriptions last an year so if you signed up in june you’ll be a member and have your benefits until june/13 but you will not get the new membership package unitl you renew it! [/quote]

Thank you - all makes sense. But to be honest I am still waiting for the membership package for LPU11 so guess I will always be getting the packages at the end of each cycle (if it ever arrives that is!)

[quote=perky][quote=claudio rodrigues]