CAMDEN SUMMIT and SHOW PICS WITH OUR LPU FLAG, AWESOMMMM

I got the flagged signed by at least 200 people, almost everyone that was at the summit, they put it on the stage dead center which was awesome, it was in almost every shot and on the big screen, saw my daughters name on it signed TRINITY, and HOLDEN and a couple others right on the screen, GREAT EVENT, GREAT CONCERT and the FLAG BEING UP THERE WAS JUST A SUPER BONUS… ENJOY SOME SHOTS… Im not a pro but some are really good, Here is a link to the ALBUM of the best shots with flag, concert, summit etc.

LinkinPark…

love the photos =) thanx for sharing…i had a great time! most amazing experience of my life

Nice seeing you there. I have been to every LP show since 1999 except for the one cancelled show, but I agree, TIME OF MY LIFE. Best concert for sure that they have done in a long time, perfect mix of old and new, plenty of songs, summit was a bonus and a great experience, enjoyed meeting everyone and made some great friends, an experience that will be hard to match ever.

Dude fucking awesome pics! Seeing that flag on stage is absolutely amazing. Yeah Trinity’s and my name were definitely the most noticeable names lol Hers and mine were the first two I recognize when I was front row in the pit and when I saw it on the screen which is pretty badass = ) So awesome of LP to put the flag on stage right in the middle for everybody to see. All that hard work of planning, designing, and ordering the flag for like two months finally paid off = ) When I first brought up the idea in the original Summit thread I would of NEVER of guessed that this would of happened. Fucking amazing stuff.